Mark Crossen
Apr 10, 2024

--

Thank you so much for responding and I appreciate you taking the time to read my article. I started Medium a little bit before Covid because I was going through stuff and I love the self-help articles on Buddhism philosophy in the like and I found that journaling helped and I wanted to, kind of share that with no one in particular just wanted to put it put it out there.

I really liked your honest approach to writing your stream of conscious writing. and finally someone that’s OK using voice to text because it’s soooooooo much easier !!!!

I will look for the writer you mentioned and see what he has to offer and again thanks for reading and enjoy your day!

--

--

Mark Crossen

These stories are written as therapy for me. I intend to be honest and engaging. Revealing truths about me, my growing pains. Hopefully, with humor and insight.